Malmö University, Sweden
August 15 - 19, 2023
08:00 - 16:00
Time zone: Stockholm, GMT+02:00
Enclosed documents (1)

Organisation & information

International Programme Committee/Comité de programme international
Lisa Björklund Boistrup (Sweden/Suède) (Chair/Présidente)                    
Gilles Aldon (France)
Peter Appelbaum (USA/Etats-Unis)
Anna Chronaki (Sweden-Greece/Suède-Grèce)
Gail FitzSimons (Australia/Australie)
Uwe Gellert (Germany/Allemagne)
Susan Gerofsky (Canada)
Sonia Kafoussi (Greece/Grèce)
Andreas Moutsios-Rentzos (Greece/Grèce)
Pedro Baptista Palhares (Portugal/le Portugal)
Javier Diez Palomar (Spain/Espagne)
Ana Serrado (Spain/Espagne)

Local organisation committee/Comité d'organisation locale
Emails to:

Lisa Björklund Boistrup (chair/présidente)
Anna Wernberg (co-chair/coprésidente)
Christian Andersson
Anna Chronaki
Laurence Delacour
Susan Gerofsky
Marie Sjöblom
Haddel Ali Shoker (administration)

More information about CIEAEM and the conferences/Plus d'informations sur CIEAEM et les conférences

Cancellation policy

Your registration is non refundable. However, it is fine to hand over your place to someone else if you cannot participate yourself. Changing participants can be done free of charge until August 1 and must then be notified to